Guides Directory

Autheman Autheman David (membre honoraire)
Fix:
Mobile:
E-mail:tvmountain@gmail.com
www: www.tvmountain.com
bordet Bordet Michel
Fix:04 50 54 74 87
Mobile:06 80 42 58 65
E-mail:info@michelbordet.com
www:www.michelbordet.com
bressand Bressand Christophe
Fix:
Mobile:
E-mail:christophe.bressand@guides-cham.fr
www:
vb du 12 dec 08 002 Charlet Fred
Fix:0033 450 54 31 81
Mobile:
E-mail:fredcharlet74@orange.fr
www:valleeblanchechamonixguide.com
francoisdamilano Damilano François
Fix:04 50 55 87 85
Mobile:06 74 90 41 91
E-mail:f.damilano@wanadoo.fr
www:
000363 Grenier Philippe
Fix:04 50 54 09 95
Mobile:06 16 27 71 63
E-mail:nyma@club-internet.fr
www:
Y. Martine Martine Yves
Fix:
Mobile:06 07 31 48 58
E-mail:yd.martine@gmail.com
www:
Asmus NORRESLET Norreslet Asmus
Fix:
Mobile: 06 84 20 91 82
E-mail:info@norreslet.dk
www:
manu3 Ratouis Manu
Fix:04 50 54 56 66
Mobile:06 80 42 58 64
E-mail:Emmanuel.Ratouis@wanadoo.fr
www:tupilak.com
photo JP Renaud Renaud Jean-Pierre
Fix:
Mobile:06 07 38 42 78
E-mail:jprghm@orange.fr
www:
salino Rousset Thierry
Fix:04 50 54 44 33
Mobile:06 68 27 67 56
E-mail:roussetthierry@hotmail.com
www:
laurent simoni Laurent Simoni
Fix:
Mobile: 06 71 61 37 95
E-mail:lj_simoni@yahoo.com
www:
bagewitz Bagewitz Pelle
Fix:
Mobile: 06 08 94 61 73
E-mail:pelle.bagewitz@free.fr
www:
Chapon 2 Chapon Franck
Fix:
Mobile: 06 45 89 28 52
E-mail:franck.chapon@mac.com
www:www.chamonix-sport-aventure.com
Stephane Comte Comte Stéphane
Fix:
Mobile: 06 85 63 05 01
E-mail:stephanecomte@orange.fr
www: facebook.com/stephane.comte
GillesFleury Fleury Gilles
Fix:
Mobile: 06 08 34 15 71
E-mail:gil.fleury@gmail.com
www: guide-cham.com
Grisha Grisha Kravchenko
Fix:
Mobile: 06 13 93 37 10
E-mail:grisha@mountainguide-chamonix.com
www:www.mountainguide-chamonix.com
mONNOYEUR Laurence Monnoyeur
Fix:
Mobile: 06 83 26 70 97
E-mail: lmonnoyeur@hotmail.com
www:
 Lionel Lionel Briand
Fix:
Mobile: 06 70 05 31 51
E-mail: l.briand25@free.fr
www:
yan Raulet Yan
Fix:
Mobile:06 12 22 04 82
E-mail:info@chamonixskiguide.com
www:www.chamonixskiguide.com
Michel Richard Richard Michel
Fix:O4 50 53 55 80
Mobile:06 30 90 29 78
E-mail:michel.richard65@wanadoo.fr
www:
salino Salino Yves
Fix:04 50 58 56 91
Mobile:06 86 89 85 41
E-mail:ysalino@club-internet.fr
www:
Eric Stoll Eric
Fix:
Mobile: 07 87 67 95 43
E-mail:eric-stoll@orange.fr
www: